Certificate Login

System Messages

(2019-MAY-07 00:00 MDT)   System: All  Subject: PIEE System Maintenance  Critical!  Message For: All Users  

Deployment of PIEE 6.0 has been scheduled for Friday June 21, 2019. PIEE and all internal applications will be unavailable starting Friday 06/21 4:00pm MT / 6:00pm ET, and is scheduled to return to service no later than Monday 06/24 4:00am MT / 6:00am ET.

 


(2019-MAR-19 00:00 MDT)   System: All  Subject: 2019 Fiscal Yearend Processing for DFAS - MOCAS   Message For: All Users  

Certain appropriations will cancel on September 30, 2019, in accordance with Public Law 101-510.  To ensure all invoices against these appropriations are paid before the funds cancel, we request these invoices be received at the Defense Finance and Accounting Service (DFAS) Columbus, MOCAS Division (DFAS-JAL), by Monday, August 5, 2019.

2019 MOCAS FYE Memorandum


(2019-JUN-11 05:45 MDT)   System: All  Subject: PIEE Availability  Action Required!  Critical!  Message For: All Users  

Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment, and associated applications are experiencing performance delays due to external high-level network instability. Network technicians are addressing these problems as rapidly as possible.


(2019-JAN-07 00:00 MDT)   System: All  Subject: MRS Report Moratorium  Action Required!  Message For: All Users  

 

MRS Users,

Please be advised that the PMO has implemented a temporary moratorium on creating *New* MRS reports. With that said, we are not processing any new request unless they have been approved by PIEE Leadership. If you feel your request is imperative to conduct business, please contact our PM via email at WAWF_eBiz_Suite@dla.mil .